Confessions of a Closet Nerd

slowly making my way out…

Transmoggin’ fo’ life!

I rarely show my helm in-game unless its a pretty sweet ass piece of dome coverage. I’ve also had probably the worst luck with helm token drops for Fayona so the other day I finally broke down and purchased Hood of Hidden Flesh. I made the mistake of showing my helm and realized something though!

No. Just, no. Doesn’t do anything for Fayshion and looks like Howard the freakin’ Duck. NO! This is wrong and terribly bad. I broke out in a cold sweat. Something needed to be done. I ran to twitter and had an A-HAH moment thanks to Euphyley. Pink goggles. I dug up my pair of Junior Technician 3rd Grade Goggles and restored my Fayshion chi. Lookin’ bangin’ in them rose-colored stunna shades.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Classy says:

    I love goggles! 🙂

Leave a Reply

@HayFayFay

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

