Confessions of a Closet Nerd

slowly making my way out…

20 Days of WoW Blogging: Your Desktop Background

The goal is to be done with the challenge this week so I won’t be littering your readers and Twitter feeds in 5 days. Plus, I’ll have other topics to blog about! Fingers crossed.

Day 15 is simple. My desktop situation on the other hand, changes almost weekly because I like to keep things fresh. Leave it to me to make something as simple as a desktop image really complicated 🙂 At any rate, I get the majority of my images from Desktop Nexus. The variety there is pretty large plus its a really great community to be a part of.

This is my current image and I chose it obviously for my love of graffiti art but also it reminds me of playing old Nintendo games with my brother when we were little ones. Simpler and less complicated times.

Nostalgia.

Previous Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13,14.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , , ,

4 Responses

  1. […] Read more: 20 Days of WoW Blogging: Your Desktop Background | Confessions … […]

  2. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13,14, 15, 16&17. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  3. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13,14, 15, 16&17, 18&19. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

@HayFayFay

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

