Confessions of a Closet Nerd

slowly making my way out…

20 Days of WoW Blogging: Your Blog/Website Favourites

Day 10!

Well, I’m newish to the Warcraft blogging scene and connecting with folks out there via but so far I’m enjoying reading the following:
Heal Over Time Blog by, Ms. Lilpeanut and how she explores Warcraft and how it helped her escape.
Power Word: Gold. Teaches you how to make dem phat goldz!
Magelymachinations

And a ton more, but alas I am being lazy and don’t want to play favorites and choose out of a group of wonderful people. Just check out my Twitter and most anyone there blogging about Warcraft I enjoy. Hell, I don’t surround myself with boring people. Nah’mean?!

Website wise I tend to stick to hobbies and office supply retailers.
Jetpens is freakin’ pen utopia, in my opinion.
Zappos is where I browse all the shoes that I can’t afford.
Kidrobot is where I browse all the little trinkets that I can’t afford, but have boxes of in the garage.
Neko Press Comics is the home of a local artist that I ADORE.
Woot shirts

Other than that I’m generally in game and going back and forth between neat stuff I’ve seen online and doing paperwork and continuing education for gym job. Nothing too exciting to be honest 🙂

Previous Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9.

Filed under: Uncategorized, , ,

10 Responses

  1. Am I serially on the top? For realsies? I’m honored!

  2. […] @PowerWordGold How'dya like it? 56 minutes ago « 20 Days of WoW Blogging: Your Blog/Website Favourites  |   […]

  3. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  4. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12. Advertisement GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

  5. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  6. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13,14. Advertisement GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", […]

  7. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13,14, 15. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  8. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13,14, 15, 16&17. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  9. […] Days 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13,14, 15, 16&17, 18&19. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to […]

Leave a Reply

@HayFayFay

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

